Sumerduck Dragway Schedule For 2017

 Cowles Nissan of Woodbridge Points Series 2017 Schedule

                Schedule Subject To Change

 

 

SEPTEMBER
Sep 1 Friday           Points Race Top, Mod, MC  
(Jr 's No Points)
Sep 7 Thur              Test & Tune  
Sep 9 Sat                CLOSED                                                
Sep 14 Thur           Test & Tune Rogers Automotive BIG DOG     
Sep 16 Sat              Points Race Top, Mod, MC, Jr   5.99 Door Car
 Sep 17 Sun             Rain date for Sat Sept
16th    
Points Race Top, Mod, MC, Jr   5.99 Door Car
Sep 21 Thur           Test & Tune                                                                           
Sep 23 Sat              Points Race Top, Mod, MC, Jr      6.00 Index           Final pointís event         
Sep 24 Sun             Rain date for Sat Sept 23rd  
Sep 28 Thur           Test & Tune
Sep 30 Sat              CLOSED for IHRA BRACKET FINALS                                                                                                         

OCTOBER
Oct 8 Sun                Test & Tune (Gamblers Race)
Oct 14 Sat               Closed for the Mid Atlantic Championship at VMP
Oct 22 Sun             Test & Tune (Gamblers Race)
Oct 29 Sun            
 Test & Tune (Gamblers Race)                                                                                                    

NOVEMBER
Nov 4 Sat               Thornton Motorsports Jr Dragster Day
Nov 5 Sun              FALL STREET CAR NATIONALS plus    Top Sportsman & 6.00 Index
Nov 12 Sun            Test & Tune (Weather permitting)                        
Nov 19 Sun            Test & Tune (Weather permitting)    
Nov 26 Sun            Test & Tune (Weather permitting)                                                      

***Special Events/Match Races will be added throughout the season

 

               

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE